Start od the content

Teaching staff

Degree coordinator Anna Vendrell Vilanova ana.vendrell@aegern.udl.cat

TeacherAcademic profileDepartmentEmail
Allepuz Capdevila, Rafael Full Professor Applied Economics rafael.allepuz@econap.udl.cat
Alonso Martínez, José Manuel Collaborator Business Administration jmanuel@aegern.udl.cat
Arbiol Oliver, German Associated Math arbol@matematica.udl.cat
Armengol Rosinés, M. Teresa Full Professor Applied Economics teresa.armengol@econap.udl.cat
Baigol Guilanyà, Joan Associated Business Administration jbaigol@aegern.udl.cat
Baró Llinàs, Joan University Professor Applied Economics joan.baro@econap.udl.cat
Barrufet Olivart, Josep M. Associated Business Administration jbarrufet@aegern.udl.cat
Borges Saiz, Federico Associated English and Linguistics fborges@dal.udl.cat
Briansó Gil, Ferran Associated Business Administration fbrianso@aegern.udl.cat
Buixadera Miró, Jordi Associated Business Administration jbm@aegern.udl.cat
Cabasés Piqué, M. Àngels Full Professor Applied Economics m.angels.cabases@econap.udl.cat
Cambra Ferrer, Ana Belén Associated Business Administration acambra@aegern.udl.cat
Capdevila Maquès, Carles Full Professor Math ccm@matematica.udl.cat
Cardil Forradellas, Alba Predoctoral Fellowship Business Administration alba@aegern.udl.cat
Codina Mejón, Jaume Lluís Collaborator Business Administration cmjaume@aegern.udl.cat
Colom Gorgues, Antonio Full Professor Business Administration antonio.colom@aegern.udl.cat
Cos Sánchez, M. Pilar Full Professor of University School Business Administration cspilar@aegern.udl.cat
Domingo Daza, Josep Full Professor Applied Economics josep.domingo@econap.udl.cat
Elias Pascual, Emili Associated Applied Economics emili.elias@econap.udl.cat
Enciso Rodríguez, J. Pere Full Professor Applied Economics pere.enciso@econap.udl.cat
Escardíbul Ferrà, Blanca Full Professor of University School Business Administration efblanca@aegern.udl.cat
Ezcurra Ciaurriz, Francisco J. Associated Math xezcurra@matematica.udl.cat
Farré Perdiguer, Mariona Full Professor Applied Economics mariona.farre@econap.udl.cat
Farrero Jordana, Josep Associated Applied Economics josep.farrero@econap.udl.cat
Ferrer Rosell, Berta Visitor Business Administration berta.ferrer@aegern.udl.cat
Florensa Tomàs, Carles Enric University Professor Private Law carles@dpriv.udl.cat
Gallego Balsà, Lídia Predoctoral Fellow English and Linguistics lgallegobalsa@dal.udl.cat
Gallizo Larraz, José Luís University Professor Business Administration gallizo@aegern.udl.cat
Gómez Adillón, M. Jesús Full Professor Applied Economics m.jesus.gomez@econap.udl.cat
Grañó Calvete, Marta Associated Business Administration martagranyo@aegern.udl.cat
Guardiola Pastor, M. Inés Associated English and Linguistics aguardiola@dal.udl.cat
Juarez Rubio, Francisco University Professor Business Administration fjuarez@aegern.udl.cat
Llanes Baró, M. Àngels Aggregated English and Linguistics allanes@dal.udl.cat
López Esteve, Manel Predoctoral Fellow Historia del Arte e Historia Social manel.lopez@hahs.udl.cat
Mancho Barés, Guzman Aggregated English and Linguistics gmancho@dal.udl.cat
Mas Alcolea, Sònia Associated English and Linguistics sonia.mas@dal.udl.cat
Mena Orduña, Thais Associated English and Linguistics tmena@dal.udl.cat
Mesalles Ruestes, Neus Associated Business Administration nmesalles@aegern.udl.cat
Mínguez Garcia, Montserrat Associated Business Administration mminguez@aegern.udl.cat
Miquel Fernández, Sílvia Aggregated Math smiquel@matematica.udl.cat
Mir Artigues, Pere University Professor Applied Economics peremir@econap.udl.cat
Montegut Salla, Yolanda Collaborator Business Administration ymontegut@aegern.udl.cat
Morata Solé, Carles  Associated Business Administration cmorata@aegern.udl.cat
Moreno Gené, Jordi Postdoctoral Researcher Business Administration jmoreno@aegern.udl.cat
Olona Latorre, Antolin Associated Applied Economics antolin.olona@econap.udl.cat
Pagès Bernaus, Adela Postdoctoral Researcher Math adela.pages@matematica.udl.cat
Peciña Midón, Ricardo Javier Associated Public Law rpecina@dpub.udl.cat
Pla Aragonès, Lluís Miquel Full Professor Math lmpla@matematica.udl.cat
Plana Farran, Manel Associated Business Administration mplana@aegern.udl.cat
Prado Villareal, Alberto Associated Business Administration albertprado@aegern.udl.cat
Ramon Molins, Gabriel Associated History gramon@historia.udl.cat
Ribelles Sans, M. Teresa Collaborator Business Administration tribelles@aegern.udl.cat
Riu Vila, Josep Maria Associated Business Administration jriu@aegern.udl.cat
Roca Torruella, Xavier Associated Business Administration xroca@aegern.udl.cat
Rodríguez Clariana, Sergio F. Associated Business Administration sergiorodriguezclariana@aegern.udl.cat
Ruiz del Portal Bravo, F. Xavier Full Professor Applied Economics rportal@econap.udl.cat
Rusiñol Ribes, Josep M. Associated Business Administration rribes@aegern.udl.cat
Sabaté Carrové, Maria Full Professor English and Linguistics msabate@dal.udl.cat
Sabi Marcano, Xavier Full Professor of University School Business Administration xavisabi@aegern.udl.cat
Sala Rios, Mercè Full Professor Applied Economics mercesa@econap.udl.cat
Saladrigues Solé, Ramon Full Professor Business Administration ramon.saladrigues@aegern.udl.cat
Sampedro Escuer, Sara Isabel Associated Business Administration ssampedro@aegern.udl.cat
Sánchez Pulido, Laura Collaborator Business Administration lsanchez@aegern.udl.cat 
Solanes Giralt, Montserrat Full Professor of University School Public Law msolanes@dpub.udl.cat
Tena Tarruella, Anna Collaborator Business Administration tenat@aegern.udl.cat
Tomás Cuñat, Rosa Ana Associated Math rosana@matematica.udl.cat
Torres Solé, Teresa Full Professor Applied Economics torres@econap.udl.cat
Vendrell Vilanova, Anna Collaborator Business Administration ana.vendrell@aegern.udl.cat
Vicedo Rius, Enric University Professor History vicedo@historia.udl.cat
Vicens Ortiz, Evelin Associated Business Administration evicens@aegern.udl.cat
Viladrich Grau, Montserrat University Professor Business Administration montse.viladrich@aegern.udl.cat
Vilalta Miquel, Jordi Associated Business Administration jvilalta@aegern.udl.cat